MyCQU - Study locations

Study locations

With the largest footprint of any university in the country, CQUniversity Australia boasts more than 20 national locations; each with its own lively character and range of facilities and services as well as course offerings. Our seamless approach to education and huge range of online and on campus training and study options, means that whether you want to stay close to home or move somewhere new, whether you prefer the bustling city life or the relaxed pace of a regional location, or whether you prefer to study online and access nearby facilities and support when you need it, we've got a location and course to suit.

CQUniversity has 16 campuses across five states of Australia including regional Queensland locations from Cairns to Bundaberg, along with CBD campuses in Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney.

We’re renowned for online education and social equity; ensuring that no matter your background or location you have access to quality education and training.  CQUniversity’s other locations, in the form of Study Centres, Study Hubs, Regional University Centre Partnerships (RUCPs) and Delivery Sites provide varying levels of support, access to facilities, and study options for Australian’s across the country.

South Australia